Advertise with the Northland's NewsCenter stations and NNCNOW.com
Looking to grow your business?

The Northland's NewsCenter offers your business more ways to reach northern Minnesota and Wisconsin consumers than any other local advertising source. Our sales and marketing professionals will help you target your specific business message to reach more of your customers. We will assist you in planning the best multi-media strategy for your business, combining the power of NNCNOW.com, KDLH 3, KBJR 6, Range 11, My 9 and Northland CW.

You are welcome to contact our sales staff directly, or fill out the form below and one of our account executives will get back to you.

Todd Wentworth, Director of Sales
218.720.9614
twentworth@northlandsnewscenter.com

Joe Biondi, Local Sales Manager
218.529.7777
jbiondi@northlandsnewscenter.com

Jeanne Filkins, Digital Media Manager
218.529.7768
jfilkins@northlandsnewscenter.com

Carl Keller, National Sales Manager
218.720.9637
ckeller@northlandsnewscenter.com

Brian Palokangas, Range 11 Account Executive
218.780.7072
bpalokangas@northlandsnewscenter.com

Ben Cleveland, Multimedia Sales Coordinator
218.720.9659
bcleveland@northlandsnewscenter.com

Brad Bergslien, Digital Account Executive
218.720.9679
bbergslien@northlandsnewscenter.com

Katie Botten, Account Executive
218.720.9606
kbotten@northlandsnewscenter.com

Jessica Gassman, Account Executive
218.529.7783
jgassman@northlandsnewscenter.com

Mary Jo Kroska, Account Executive
218.720.9641
mkroska@northlandsnewscenter.com

Krystal Kunst, Account Executive
218.720.9683
kkunst@northlandsnewscenter.com

Joni LeMoine, Digital Account Executive
218.529.7778
jlemoine@northlandsnewscenter.com

Pam Skramstad, Account Executive
218.720.9608
pskramstad@northlandsnewscenter.com

General inquiry? Please fill out the form below and someone will contact you.
1.Name
*
2.Company Name
*
3.E-Mail
*
4.Phone
*
5.Best Time To Contact
*
6.Comments
This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.