Minneapolis, MN (NNCNOW.com) --- Four Minnesota Vikings have been named to the 2013 NFC Pro Bowl roster, which was released by the NFL at 6:00 p.m. on Wednesday. Running back Adrian Peterson, fullback Jerome Felton, and kicker Blair Walsh were all named starters for the NFC. Defensive end Jared Allen will be on the team as a reserve defensive end. For the full roster of both the NFC and AFC for the 2013 Pro Bowl, visit the National Football League website. The 2013 Pro Bowl will be played Jan. 27 in Honolulu, Hawaii. Posted by Zach Schneider Bio - Facebook - Twitter - E-Mail