Madison, WI ( -- The All-WIAC men's ice hockey team has been selected for the 2012-13 season. UW-Superior's Pat Dalbec and Jeff Forsynthe were among 12 players that were voted by league coaches to the team. Dalbec and Forsynthe were selections on the first team a season ago. Honorable mentions included Yellowjackets' Kyle Leahy and Joe Massingham. Chad Blaniel of Superior was named to the All-Sportsmanship team.