(NNCNOW.com) --- The Lake Superior Conference on Tuesday announced its 2012-13 boys' hockey all-conference teams, with players from Hermantown and Duluth Denfeld leading the way. Below are listed the first team, second team, and honorable mention recipients for their play in the 2012-13 season. LSC BOYS' HOCKEY ALL-CONFERENCE FIRST TEAM Karson Kuhlman (Cloquet-Esko-Carlton) Levi Talarico (Duluth Denfeld) Travis Koepke (Hermantown) Jake Zeleznikar (Hermantown) Drew Dincau (Cloquet-Esko-Carlton) Zach Thompson (Duluth Denfeld) LSC BOYS' HOCKEY ALL-CONFERENCE SECOND TEAM Weston Michaud (Cloquet-Esko-Carlton) Aaron Miller (Superior) Alex Thomspon (Duluth Denfeld) Neal Pionk (Hermantown) Adam Smith (Hermantown) LSC BOYS' HOCKEY ALL-CONFERENCE HONORABLE MENTION Beau Michaud (Cloquet-Esko-Carlton) Bo Gronseth (Hermantown) Chris Benson (Hermantown) Tanner Robideaux (Cloquet-Esko-Carlton) Trent Olson (Superior) Posted by Zach Schneider Bio - Facebook - Twitter - E-Mail