(NNCNOW.com) --- Hermantown, Minn. native Drew LeBlanc was the highlight of this year's Western Collegiate Hockey Association (WCHA) postseason awards, becoming the first player to ever win player of the year and student-athlete of the year in the same season. The St. Cloud State senior was also one of three forwards named to the all-WCHA first team, rounding out a hat trick of honors following the 2012-13 regular season. Below are listed all the major award winners as well as the all-WCHA selections and the all-rookie team. WCHA PLAYER OF THE YEAR Drew LeBlanc (St. Cloud State) WCHA STUDENT-ATHLETE OF THE YEAR Drew LeBlanc (St. Cloud State) WCHA DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR Nick Jensen (St. Cloud State) WCHA ROOKIE OF THE YEAR Stephon Williams (MSU-Mankato) WCHA SCORING CHAMPION Ryan Walters (Nebraska-Omaha) WCHA GOALTENDING CHAMPION Stephon Williams (MSU-Mankato) WCHA COACH OF THE YEAR Mike Hastings (MSU-Mankato) ALL-WCHA FIRST TEAM Ryan Walters (Nebraska-Omaha) Drew LeBlanc (St. Cloud State) Danny Kristo (North Dakota) Nate Schmidt (Minnesota) Nick Jensen (St. Cloud State) Stephon Williams (MSU-Mankato) ALL-WCHA SECOND TEAM Corban Knight (North Dakota) Erik Haula (Minnesota) Rylan Schwartz (Colorado College) Joey LaLeggia (Denver) Mike Boivin (Colorado College) Juho Olkinoura (Denver) ALL-WCHA THIRD TEAM Matt Leitner (MSU-Mankato) Nick Bjugstad (Minnesota) Eriah Hayes (MSU-Mankato) Andrej Sustr (Nebraska-Omaha) Jake McCabe (Wisconsin) Adam Wilcox (Minnesota) WCHA ALL-ROOKIE TEAM Tony Camaranesi (Minnesota-Duluth) Alex Petan (Michigan Tech) Rocco Grimaldi (North Dakota) Nolan Zajac (Denver) Andy Welinski (Minnesota-Duluth) Stephon Williams (MSU-Mankato) Posted by Zach Schneider Bio - Facebook - Twitter - E-Mail