Fargo, ND (NNCNOW.com) --- Fargo tied the game up with less than 30 seconds left in the game, but Dubuque scored in overtime to beat the Force 3-2 to complete the series sweep and win the Clark Cup in the United States Hockey League (USHL) on Friday night. Duluth native Dom Toninato finished the series with one assist. It was Fargo's third appearance in the Clark Cup Finals in the last five season. Dubuque is no stranger to the finals either. The Fighting Saints also won it in 2011. Austin Ortega and and Alex Iafallo were the goal scorers for the Force while Brandon Carlson and Shane Sooth joined Frank DiChiara to notch goals for the Saints. Cloquet-native and future Bulldog Karson Kuhlman played as a member of the champion Saints. Posted by Sarah Wheeler swheeler@kbjr.com