Turn back the Clock: 2004 Hobey Baker award winner

By KBJR News 1

March 22, 2011 Updated Mar 22, 2011 at 11:18 AM CDT

The last Hobey Baker award winner from UMD was Junior Lessard in 2004.

To submit a comment on this article, your email address is required. We respect your privacy and your email will not be visible to others nor will it be added to any email lists.