Four Hawks Land on Class A All-Tourney Team

By KBJR News 1

Four Hawks Land on Class A All-Tourney Team

March 9, 2013 Updated Mar 9, 2013 at 8:32 PM CDT

St. Paul, MN (NNCNOW.com) --- Four Hermantown players were named on Saturday afternoon to the 2013 Class A all-tournament team following the Minnesota State High School League (MSHSL) Class A championship game at the Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul, Minn.

Seniors Chris Benson and Jake Zeleznikar joined juniors Neal Pionk and Adam Smith as the Hermantown representatives on the all-tournament squad, which honors the best individual players from the four-day event.

Posted by Zach Schneider
Bio - Facebook - Twitter - E-Mail

To submit a comment on this article, your email address is required. We respect your privacy and your email will not be visible to others nor will it be added to any email lists.