Three Chargers Earn All-State Honors

By KBJR News 1

Three Chargers Earn All-State Honors

June 6, 2014 Updated Jun 6, 2014 at 10:47 PM CDT

Duluth, MN (NNCNOW.com) --- Three members of the Duluth-Superior lacrosse team have been named to the Minnesota Boys' Scholastic Lacrosse Association (MBSLA) all-state first team, it was announced on Friday afternoon.

Cooper Carlson, Bryce Holak, and Seamus Mackinaw all earned all-state honors, while Carlson was also named an All-American by the MBSLA.

Duluth-Superior will play on Saturday night against St. Louis Park for the MBSLA state championship, with that game scheduled for 8:00 p.m. in Irondale, Minn.

Posted by Zach Schneider
Bio - Facebook - Twitter - E-Mail