Roenick, Hatcher to be inducted into U.S. Hockey HOF

By KBJR News 1

August 6, 2010 Updated Jul 24, 2010 at 11:57 AM CDT

On Thursday, this year's inductees for the U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame in Eveleth were announced by USA Hockey. Art Berglund, Derian Hatcher, Kevin Hatcher, Dr. V. George Nagobads and Jeremy Roenick make up the Class of 2010. The inductions will take place October 21, in Buffalo, NY.

Derian Hatcher was a member of the Minnesota North Stars, when the team made the move to Dallas in 1993.

For more on the induction class and it's ceremony, click here.

Photo courtesy:

To submit a comment on this article, your email address is required. We respect your privacy and your email will not be visible to others nor will it be added to any email lists.