LSC All-Conference Girls' Swimming, Diving Team Announced

By KBJR News 1

November 1, 2012 Updated Nov 1, 2012 at 3:16 PM CDT

(Northland's NewsCenter) --- The Lake Superior Conference has announced its all-conference selections for girls' swimming and diving in the 2012 season.

The 2012 selections, along with the respective event, are listed below. Individual racers are listed alone while all members of a relay team are listed.


1m Diving --- Giselle Sziron (Superior), Kelcey Huston (Duluth Denfeld)

200 Medley Relay --- Victoria Johnson, Nicole Hansen, Julie Snyder, Kaitlin Heinen (Superior)

200 Freestyle --- Megan Mensinger (Proctor-Hermantown), Kjersten Lisak (Superior)

200 Individual Medley --- Kaitlin Heinen (Superior), Alyssa Aamodt (Proctor-Hermantown)

50 Freestyle --- Grace Elonen (Superior), Hanna West (Duluth Denfeld)

100 Butterfly --- Kaitlin Heinen (Superior), Nikki Stern (Proctor-Hermantown)

100 Freestyle --- Hanna West (Duluth Denfeld), Lexus Wysocki (Cloquet-Esko-Carlton)

500 Freestyle --- Megan Mensinger (Proctor-Hermantown), Kayla Collins (Proctor-Hermantown)

200 Freestyle Relay --- Kaitlin Heinen, Grace Elonen, Kjersten Lisak, Julie Snyder (Superior)

100 Backstroke --- Victoria Johnson (Superior), Sonja Butaglio (Proctor-Hermantown)

100 Breaststroke --- Alyssa Aamodt (Proctor-Hermantown), Kaitlin Sanders (Superior)

400 Freestyle Relay --- Grace Elonen, Kjersten Lisak, Julie Snyder, Victoria Johnson (Superior)

Posted by Zach Schneider
Bio - Facebook - Twitter - E-Mail